What Has The CancerFreeCutie Been Up To?

29 May

Hello everyone.  I hope you all are having a terrific Thursday.  Sorry I have been gone so long but I have been busy.  Busy building a blueprint for the next chapter of my life.  I have some good news.  I have passed the first exam for getting my real estate license.  I was so happy because it was the first goal that I set for myself since this whole ordeal began.  

Also, I am heading to Jericoacoara Brazil.  Super excited, it is a present to myself.  I am going to relax, reflect and rejuvenate.  

I hope everyone is doing well.  Will be in touch.  Live in the moment, love life, and love each other.

Dymelle Marie,

The CancerFreeCutie

Leave a Reply

